Real Brides Reviews - Jules Bridal Jewellery
Free Worldwide Shipping

Real Brides Reviews

We love to see the finished wedding look come together, here's some photos from our clients' wedding day and we regularly hear lovely reviews from our brides after their big day. Here's just a few we thought we'd share with you.

November 2018:

Sinead Said "I'd just like to say a big thank you to Jules Bridal for all the bridal jewellery, including a beautiful birdcage, and bridesmaid jewellery, that I got from you for my recent wedding in Kilkea Castle. I loved them all, as did the bridesmaids, and I got lots of compliments on them."
 

Sinead wore our Eliza birdcage veil, Bella earrings, Shelly gold bracelet and a custom headband, Sinead's bridesmaids wore Jenna Earrings.

Real Bride Wears Eliza Veil Real Bride Wears Shelly Gold Bracelet Real Bride Wears Eliza Veil Real Bride Wears Bella Earrings
November 2018:

Vanessa said "Loved my bridal earrings that I got from you guys and wore the necklace the next day, love them both x."

Vanessa wore our Jodie Earrings on her wedding day and also ordered our matching Jodie Pendant for the day after the wedding!

Photo credit: Lee Robinson & Edyta Walkowska

Real Bride Wears Jodie Earrings

November 2018:

Nimah said "Hey Julie, I was showing my hair stylist my earrings before the wedding because I was obsessed with them and the hand written note was an even more amazing touch. Thank you for the most fabulous earrings x."

One of the Loveliest brides we have seen! Nimah wore our Bella earrings for her wedding.

Hair stylist: @_royleigh

Photo credit: @margoermolaeva

Real Bride Wears Bella Earrings Real Bride Nimah Wears Bella Bride Nimah Wears Bella Earrings Nimah Wears Bella Earrings

November 2018:

Natasha said "To the team at Jules Bridal, I just want to Thank You for my fabulous wedding earrings, the moment I received them and opened the box to that sparkle I knew they would be perfect with my dress, and the best thing is I get to wear them to glam events. I also got the letter necklaces for my Mum & Sisters as a gift on my big day and they just love them too. Thanks so much & best wishes. Kind Regards, Natasha X."

Natasha wore our Jodie Earrings and her mum and bridesmaids wore Jules Personalised Pendants

Photography Credit: Fergal McGrath

Real Bride Wears Jodie  Real Bride Wears Jodie Earrings Real Bride Wears Jodie Silver Earrings Real Bride Nasha Wears Jodie Earrings  

November 2018:

Lisa said "Need another day out to wear it again! Absolutely perfect with my dress, such a fabulous piece. Couldn’t have gotten a better match. Thank you so much!"

Lisa wore the Florence comb with her amazing wedding dress.

Real Bride Wears Florence Comb Real Bride Wearing Florence Comb

October 2018:

Carol said "Dear Julie, thank you for the gorgeous headpiece and for making it arrive so quickly to Portugal! I already told all my friends and wedding suppliers about your store and amazing service xxx." 

Carol wore our Camomile Hair Drape on her fabulous wedding day!

Real Bride Wears Camomile Drape Camomile Hair Drape Camomile Hair Drape Camomile Hair Drape Worn By Real Bride

October 2018:

Regina said "I would just like to thank you for helping me to select beautiful earrings and matching bracelet for my recent wedding in July.  I was delighted with my choice. Thank you."

Regina shared these gorgeous photos with us, she wore our Beverly earrings and Beverly bracelet

Photo credit: @lauraandbennyphotography

Regina Wears Beverly Set Real Bride Regina Wears Beverly Bracelet
 

October 2018:

Michelle said "Thank you so much! I've had so many people ask where my headpiece was from and I love it so much".

Michelle wore our Cara Headpiece.

Michelle Real Bride Wears Cara Headpiece

 October 2018:

Louise said "Thank you for the beautiful wedding jewellery which I wore on the 14th of July, gorgeous earrings and bracelet, everyone was complementing me about how stunning they were." 

Louise wore our Alisha earrings and Alisha bracelet.

Photo Credit: @jsextonphoto

Real Bride Wears Alisha Set Real Bride Wears Alisha earrings

 

October 2018:

Barbara said "Just wanted to say thank you for my amazing earrings!! I got so many compliments on them! Still wearing them two days later!"

Barbara wore our Beverly earrings.

Barbara Wears Beverly Earrings Real Bride Barbara wears Beverly Earrings

October 2018:

Kelly said "I just want to write to you guys to tell you how much I loved these earrings that I got for my wedding in July. They were just what I wanted. I will be recommending your jewellery for any brides to be."

Kelly wore our Jodie earrings.

Real Bride Kelly Wears Jodie Earrings

October 2018:

Louise said "Hi there! I got married in July and ordered earrings from Jules Bridal! They were stunning ! Even the packaging was so beautiful! Thank you so much for the excellent service. Louise x"

Louise wore Sorrento earrings on her wedding day.

Real Bride Wears Sorrento earrings Real Bride Wears Sorrento Earrings on Her Wedding Day Real Bride Louise Wears Sorrento Earrings Bride Louise Wears Sorrento earrings

October 2018:

Mina shared with us these beautiful images from her wedding day, Mina wore our Jodie earrings.

Real Bride Wears Rose Gold Jodie Wedding Earrings Jodie Rose Gold Earrings 

October 2018:

Gorgeous Martha wore our Nessa comb, Alisha earrings and Alisha bracelet, her beautiful bridesmaids wore our Ariel sets.

Martha said "Thank you so much for all the beautiful jewellery for our wedding day. You were so easy to deal with and I absolutely loved everything and the girls were also delighted too. THANK YOU xx"

Bridesmaids wear Ariel sets Real bride wears Nessa Comb Real bride wears Alisha earrings real bride wears Alisha bracelet 

September 2018:

Sarah wore custom styled Beverly earrings and said "Thanks for my wedding earrings. We had our day the 2nd of August. The bigger stone at top made a huge difference. Thanks for everything x."

Real bride wears Beverly earrings Beverly earrings bride wears Beverly earrings  Real bride wears Beverly

September 2018:

Real bride Sarah wore our Jodie earrings and her bridesmaids wore Bronte clips and Jenna earrings. Sarah said " Absolutely so happy I went with your fab earrings for myself and all the bridesmaids and the hair clip for my sister who doesn’t have ear pierced worked so amazingly. Thanks so much Julie, I was so delighted with the whole look x !!!"

Real bride wears Jodie earrings Real bride wears Jodie earrings Real bride wears Jodie earringsReal bride wears Jodie earrings

September 2018:

Real bride Mary wore our Navette vine, Mabel earrings and Anastasia bracelet, Mary said "Just a message to say thanks for the beautiful jewellery from Jules for my wedding last June! Head piece, earrings and bracelet all from Jules! I absolutely loved them and am getting lots of wear out of the earrings and bracelet since the wedding too! Loved the packaging they arrived in and I had to exchange the original bracelet I ordered for a different size but it was no hassle at all! Excellent customer service! Thanks for everything! A very happy customer, the new Mrs Dyra xx"

Real bride wears Navette vine

 

September 2018:

Real bride Vicky wore our Jodie earrings and sent us these lovely message, Vicky said " Wow!! My delivery came, I cried!!! So so special, amazing attention to detail! Thank you so much for my beautiful Irish earrings. They looked so beautiful and meant the world to me xx."

Real bride Vicky wearing Jodie earrings 

September 2018:

Real bride Pooja wore our Marguerite earrings with a custom made Marguerite pendant, Edith bracelet and Joy comb "I just wanted to thank you for the gorgeous jewellery I got from you. I had an amazing experience at your boutique, and the beautiful items definitely made me feel like a bride. Thought i'd share a few photos from the day with you!"  Pooja
real bride wears edith bracelet real bride wears Marguerite earrings real bride wears joy comb

September 2018:

Deirdre sent us this lovely message. "Just want to say a massive thank you for my beautiful wedding jewellery. I had bought myself the Freshwater Pearl, Sterling Silver & Crystal Earrings, Alisha and my husband surprised me on the morn with the matching bracelet. I absolutely adored my jewellery and would highly recommend any future brides to get their jewellery here. A diamond of a company and so efficient ."

Real bride opening jules bridal jewellery gift box real bride wears alisha bracelet alisha earrings

August 2018:

Lovely Real Bride Sarah wore our Rochelle Earrings and said "Just wanted to say thank you for my beautiful earrings which I wore on the 21st for my wedding. We had the best day of our lives. Absolutely incredible."

real bride wears rochelle earrings

 

August 2018:

Tatiana wore our Serena pearl drape, she said " I know its been a while but I finally got my wedding photos back and I wanted to Thank you for your awesome customer service and the amazing piece you have created, it is beautiful and I was so happy that I got it in time. Once again thank you, Tatiana."

real bride wears serena drape serena hair drape  real bride serena drape

August 2018

"Loved my Jodie earrings just perfect thanks so much"
Aisling looked just amazing on her wedding day, thanks so much for sharing, there's nothing quite like a Real Bride!

Real bride wears Jodie earrings Real Bride wears Jodie earrings

real bride wears Jodie earrings

August 2018:

Azara wore our Jenna Earrings which matched her beautiful gown perfectly.

real bride wears Jenna earrings real bride wears Jenna earrings real bride wears Jenna earrings real bride wears Jenna earrings

August 2018:

Eliza wore our Beverly earrings and Cheryl headband

"Thank you so so much for my beautiful earrings and headpiece! It was just perfect for the special day! Thanks again Eliza. "

real bride wears beverly earrings real bride wears cheryl headband

August 2018:

Kitty just glowed (and sparkled) on her special day and very kindly shared some pics with us of her Maisy earrings!

"Thank you so so much for the beautiful jewellery I got from you! What a lovely experience I had with you xxx"

real bride wears maisy earrings real bride wears maisy earrings Jules bridal boxes

July 2018:

Stunning realbride Iwona shared her lovely photos with us, she wore our Tulip earrings with her very pretty gown!

Real bride wears Tulip earrings real bride wears tulip earrings

July 2018:

Such a happy bride - Christina & Justin married in the glorious sunshine!
She wore our Shelly Drop Pearl Earrings and Anastasia Bracelet with her beautiful gown. Photo credit: Gemma G.

Real bride wears Shelly earrings Real bride wears Anastasia bracelet

Shelly earrings Anastasia bracelet

July 2018:

Gorgeous real bride Lauren shared a few lovely photos with us from her very happy day. Lauren wore our Jodie Earrings.

Real bride wears Jodie earrings Real bride wears Jodie earrings

July 2018:

Real Bride Bekka wore Kenneth Winston along with a custom made version of our Halo earrings in this wonderful union of traditional Jewish customs with an international flair.

Real Bride Wears Halo Earrings Real Bride Wears Halo Earrings Real Bride Wears Halo Earrings Real Bride Wears Halo Earrings

June 2018:

Sylvia was so delighted with her Rose Gold 'Ariel' necklace and earrings set she very kindly sent us some photos. Such a happy couple!

Ariel Rose Gold Ariel Rose GoldAriel Rose Gold

June 2018:

Katie said "thank you so much for the lovely gold Shelly earrings which I wore on my wedding day which were just perfect. I had so many compliments on them and absolutely love them!". How fabulous did Katie and her groom look on their day!

Real Bride Wears Shelly Gold Earrings Real Bride Wears Shelly Gold EarringsReal Bride Wears Shelly Gold Earrings

June 2018:

Stunning Real Bride Susanne shared her lovely wedding photos with us. Delighted she chose to wear our Marguerite Earrings. Can nearly smell those gorgeous peonies!

Real Bride wears Marguerite Earrings Marguerite Earrings

June 2018:

Real bride Deirdre just loved her Marguerite Wedding Earrings, a touch of vintage glam!

Real bride wears Marguerite earrings

May 2018:

This fabulous Real Bride wore our Silver Hair Vine, while it's worn like a tiara it definitely has a little more modern day style!

Silver Hair Vine

May 2018:

Aislinn was delighted with the ever popular Carrie Earrings on her wedding day.

Real Bride Wears Carrie Earrings

May 2018:

This lovely lady looked so happy, we're smiling with her. Delighted she wore our Lucia Bracelet & Alisha Earrings with her beautiful gown. 

Real Bride Wears Lucia Bracelet

Real Bride Wears Lucia Bracelet Real Bride Wears Lucia Bracelet

May 2018:

Real Bride Roisin was just radiantly beautiful on her Wedding Day which was featured by Boho-Weddings and she chose to wear our Ariel Earrings with her Divine Atelier gown. Too many pretty photos to choose from. See the rest here: http://ow.ly/QIEO30jVCl2

Real Bride Wear Ariel Earrings Real Bride Wears Ariel Earrings Real Bride Wears Ariel Earrings

April 2018:

Beautiful bride wears Meredith Hair Comb. Photography- Will O' Reilly Photography

Real Bride Wears Meredith Comb

April 2018:

Congratulations Bronwyn and Dieter! Fabulous Real Bride wearing the Anita Hair Drape.

Real Bride Wears Anita Hair Drape

Fabulous Real Bride Melissa shared some wonderful photos with us today. Delighted she chose to wear our Marina Hair Drape and Hetty Earrings to accessorise her beautiful gown.

Real Bride Wears Marina B & Hetty Earrings Real Bride Wears Marina B & Hetty Earrings 1Real Bride Wears Marina B & Hetty Earrings 2

Stunning Lilac Rose Bridal bride Ciara looked vintage glam in this 1920’s inspired dress. Ciara wore our Anita Draping Pearl Headpiece beautifully.

Real Bride Wearing Anita Headpiece

This is one stylish Real Bride, gorgeous Kady & Peter celebrated at Tinakilly House. So many fab photos it was hard to pick. Kady wore our Venice Rose Gold Hair Drape with her gown from Myrtle Ivory. Photo credit: Aoife O' Sullivan. Features in One Fab Day.

Real Bride Wears Venice Rose Gold Drape Real Bride Wears Venice Rose Gold Drape Real Bride Wears Venice Rose Gold Drape Real Bride Wears Venice Rose Gold Drape

Beautiful bride Jeanine wore Maisy earrings and said "I ordered the Maisy earrings and bridesmaids bracelets for my wedding recently. I got so many compliments on the day, especially for the earrings. The bridesmaids loved their bracelets. I will definitely be ordering from you again!"

Real bride wears Maisy earrings Real bride wears Maisy Earrings

Real Bride Sinead wore our Jodie Earrings and said "I finally got married on Friday and I just want to thank you for the lovely earrings. I had loads of compliments on them and they were exactly what I was looking for."

Real Bride wearing Jodie Earrings Real Bride wears Jodie Earrings

 

March 2018:

Gorgeous Real Bride Lydnsey very kindly shared her wedding photos with us. We are delighted she choose to wear our Zara Headband.

Real Bride wore Zara headband Real Bride wearing Zara Headband Real Bride Wearing Zara Headband

 

February 2018:

Real bride Michelle very kindly shared her lovely wedding day photos with us, she said "I visited your showroom at the last minute and I chose the Honey Headpiece for my wedding day, it was simply stunning!"

Real bride Michelle wears Honey Headpiece

February 2018:

Joanne said she was so delighted with her statement Marguerite Earrings and they were the only jewellery she wore. How fabulous does she look!?

Joanne Real Bride Marguerite Earrings Joanne Real Bride Marguerite Earrings

February 2018:

Well it is the month of love and we are ever grateful to our brides for taking the time to send on their lovely wedding photos to us.

Here's Elaine who said "This is a very belated thank you!! I purchased the hair drape in the photo below for my wedding last October and it was a beautiful piece! It was just stunning and everyone commented on the day on it!!

Elaine wears Cleo Hair Drape

February 2018:

Beautiful real bride Eithne sent us the loveliest message to say she "absolutely loved her wedding headpiece so much". She wore our dramatic Clarence Feather and French Net Headpiece.

Real bride Eithne Real Bride Eithne

February 2018:

Gorgeous Australian real bride Vanessa married her groom not once but twice on both sides the world. We got glimpse into her big day as it was featured by One Fab Day. She wore Beverly Earrings and Lorna Hair Vine. Photo credit: Claire Brown Studio.

Real Bride Vanessa Real Bride Vanessa

January 2018:

It's always so lovely when a bride takes the time to share her wedding photos and her kind words with us. Makes our day really. This beautiful lady wore our Beverly Earrings & matching bracelet.

Real Bride Wears Beverly Earrings

 

January 2018:

She just glowed on her wedding day. Clare looked simply flawless and so kindly sent us some photos. She wore our Rose Gold Jodie Earrings with her beautifully beaded gown. Congratulations !

Real Bride Clare wears Rose Gold Jodie Earrings Real Bride Clare wears Rose Gold Jodie Earrings

Real Bride Clare wears Rose Gold Jodie Earrings Real Bride Clare wears Rose Gold Jodie Earrings

December 2017:

Martina chose a lovely vintage theme for her October wedding in Belleek Castle Ireland We're so delighted she shared her gorgeous photos with us. 
She accessorised with our Carrie Earrings and Bracelet.
Photo credit: Mark Capilitan Photography.

Real Bride Martina wears Carrie Set Real Bride Martina wears Carrie Set

December 2017

It's such a thrill when our amazing Brides send us wedding photos wearing our jewellery. As they say 'a picture is worth a thousand words' and so we need no words to explain how happy Philomena looked on her wedding day. Congratulations x.
Philomena wore our Abigail Earrings.

Abigail Earrings on Real Bride Philimena Abigail Earrings on Real Bride Philimena

November 2017

Beautiful Jennifer kindly shared a couple of her wedding day look photos with us and we are in love with her style. She wore our Zara Headpiece, Rochelle Earrings & Edith Bracelet. 

Jennifer kindly sent us this lovely message too "I just wanted to say thank you so much for my stunning headpiece and jewellery for my wedding day. They completed my look and I just loved the headpiece. Hopefully I'll get to wear again."

Real Bride Jennifer Real Bride Jennifer

September 2017

Real Bride Caroline was head to toe in Jules accessories and looked sensational. She told us she felt like a princess for her two day celebration ! She wore Lucia Hair Comb, Athena Bracelet and Alisha Earrings.

Real Bride Caroline, Lucia Hair Comb Real Bride Caroline Athena Bracelet

September 2017

Real Bride Suzanne looked so beautiful on her wedding day. She sent us some wonderful photos and she says "thanks so much for my lovely Camomile headpiece, I had so many compliments on it and it was so comfortable to wear".

Camomile Headpiece Camomile Headpiece

September 2017

Another lovely real bride Pauline sent us some of her beautiful wedding pics. She wore our Alyson Hair Drape with her fab gown. She says "thanks so much for my lovely headpiece I adored it and so many people commented on it. Thank you your service was fantastic and I will highly recommend you". Pauline.

Pauline wears Alyson Headpiece

August 2017

Fabulous Louise wore an extra long version of our Silver Hair Vine and said "thanks so much for my made to order hair vines, they looked so fab and I got so many compliments, thank you !"

Louise Silver Hair Vine Real Bride Real Bride Louise 

 July 2017

Real Bride Yvonne wears our Marguerite Earrings and looks super stylish in her feather bolero ! She says "thanks so much for my wedding earrings, I was delighted with them ! "

Yvonne Real Bride Marguerite Earrings

June 2017

Jessica married her true love in style at the Cliff at Lyons and accessorised with our Halo Earrings and Zara Headband. Photo credits: Kevin Morris.

                                   Zara Headband  Halo Earrings

June 2017

Real Bride Helen looked sensational in our Lucy Hair Drape - we have never seen it worn slightly off centre but it so worked. 

Real Bride Helen Lucy Hair Drape Real bride Helen

 

May 2017

Amy-Jo wore our Marguerite Earrings on her wedding day and looked fabulous.

Real Bride Marguerite Earrings

Photo credit: Honeydew Moments.

May 2017

Real bride Katie wore our Carrie Earrings, real bride photos really do bring everything to life !

Real bride katie wears Carrie Earrings

April 2017

Sarah-Jayne looked every inch the bride in her Beverly Earrings and beautiful gown. She kindly shared this photo with us.

Real bride Sarah wears BEverly EArrings

March 2017

Real Bride Caroline very kindly shared some of her lovely wedding photos here with us. She wore our Alisha Earrings and a custom made pendant to match. 

Real Bride Caroline

March 2017

Real Bride Lesley Ann wore a custom made hair vine in her super long hair ! Photos look fab ! We have since added this piece to our collection. Check out the Tabitha Vine, available in gold or silver and various lengths.

Tabitha Hair Vine Tabitha Hair Vine

February 2017

Such a beautiful Real Bride Davinia made. She accessorised her beaded gown with our Meredith Hair Drape & Ariel Earrings.
Meredith Hair Drape : http://ow.ly/HjLT309pJcu  Ariel Earrings: http://ow.ly/49V2309pJes

Meredith Headpiece Meredith Hair Drape

January 2017

Real Bride Laura wore some beautiful gold accessories for her wedding day. (Laurel Headpiece & Acorn Earrings). Image credit: Fokiss Photography.

Laurel Headpiece Acorn Earrings

 

December 2016

Becky made the most beautiful bride in her Suzie Headpiece, such a statement headpiece and she really made it her own.

"Just a quick thank you for my fabulous headpiece. I absolutely loved loved loved it !!! It was my favourite part of my whole bridal look ! I had so many compliments on it even from the men !! Thanks for your quick service and all your help, I will highly recommend you to others. xxx " Becky.

Real Bride Becky wears Suzie Headpiece 

 

November 2016

Another beautiful real bride Helen had her wedding featured by the fab WeddingsOnline.ie. Helen wore our Marguerite Earrings.

Real Bride Helen wears Marguerite Earrings

November 2016

We were blown away by this absolutely gorgeous photo of Joanne on her wedding day. She wore our Robyn Hair Comb. Photo credit: Rafal Borek.

"Hi there we were recently married and I wore your beautiful Robyn Hair Comb, loved it." Joanne.

Robyn Hair Comb

October 2016

Nicola made the most stunning of brides and shared her fabulous wedding photos with us ! Take a peek. She wore our Meredith Headpiece & jewellery.

"Thank you so much again, all of my jewellery was so fabulous, particularly my stunning headpiece, I got so many compliments on it !! Will be highly recommending you to my friends !! Nicola.

Meredith Pearl Headpiece Meredith Pearl Headpiece

Meredith Pearl Headpiece Meredith Pearl Headpiece

September 2016

Beautiful Bride Laura wore a custom version of our Camomile Headpiece and it worked so perfectly with her gown.

"Just wanted to say a big thanks for the amazing headpiece you made for our wedding last weekend ! It looked amazing and got so many compliments from guests ! My bridesmaids absolutely loved their earrings and bracelets and they looked fab on them !!. Laura

Real Bride Laura wears Camomile Headpiece Real Bride Laura wears Camomile HeadpieceReal Bride Laura wears Camomile Headpiece Real Bride Laura wears Camomile Headpiece

September 2016

Nicola sent us a wonderful photo of her wedding morning and she wears our Beverly Earrings !

"Thank you so much for all of the stunning jewellery, I got so many compliments particularly for the amazing headpiece which really completed my look." Nicola.

Real Bride Nicola wears Beverly Earrings

 

September 2016

Real Bride Kate wore our Maisy Earrings & Aeveen Bracelet on her wedding day and looked absolutely flawless ! 

"Thanks so much Julie, loved my jewellery and my bridesmaids loved theirs too couldn't recommend Jules Bridal Jewellery more, I struggled to choose mine as there were so many that I loved." Kate.

Maisy Teardrop Earrings Aeveen Filigree Bracelet

Maisy Teardrop Earrings

September 2016

Real Bride Claire's Spanish destination wedding was featured by WeddingsOnline this month. She looked absolutely amazing and wore our Catherine Draped Headpiece & Alisha Freshwater Pearl Drop Earrings. Photo credit: Schillings Photography.

Real Bride Claire Alisha Earrings Real Bride Claire Catherine Headpiece

August 2016

Gorgeous Real Bride Riona shared her wonderful wedding photos with us, she looked fabulous wearing our Grace Headband. Photo credit: Nicola Webster.

Riona says, "We were married four months ago today, still on a high. I got my earrings and head piece from yourselves and just wanted to show you some of the pics that our amazing photographer Nicola Webster has captured. I got loads of compliments on the day and took my veil off before dinner to let my headpiece truly sparkle and get the full attention that it deserved".

Real Bride Riona wears Grace Headpiece

Real Bride Riona Real Bride wears Grace Headband

August 2016

Fabulous Real Bride Miranda wore our Lynette Headpiece & matching bracelet and made a show-stopping appearance ! Photo credit: Larry McMahon Photography

Real Bride Miranda wears Lynette Headpiece Real Bride Miranda wears Lynette Headpiece -2

Real Bride Miranda wears Lynette Headpiece 3 Real Bride Miranda wears Lynette Headpiece 4

 

July 2016

Roisin shared her wonderful wedding photos with us today and she looked fabulous. She wore our Alisha Pearl Earrings & Anita Draped Headpiece.

"I just wanted to thank you for all your help in choosing my bridal jewellery earlier this year, I also got the bridesmaids jewellery online with you too. I have gotten so so many compliments on the hair drape which I absolutely love and am trying to figure out when I can wear it again!! "

Real Bride Wearing Alisha Pearl Wedding Earrings Real Bride Roisin Wears Anita Pearl Headpiece

Real Bride wears Alisha Wedding Earrings Real Bride wears Anita Wedding Headpiece

May 2016

Gorgeous Danielle ordered our Zara Headpiece online and recently sent us this beautiful photo of her on her wedding day !

Hi I just wanted to compliment your beautiful headpieces, there was no comparison for me when choosing one for my wedding and I absolutely love your items. The headpiece was amazing and so many people commented on it, it truly helped to make me feel like a bride and I'll cherish it forever! I've included a little snap which doesn't even do the beauty of it justice! Danielle.

Real Bride wearing Zara Headpiece

 April 2016

Stunning Jacinta had this to say about her Cheryl Headpiece.

"I'm just dropping a quick mail to thank you so much for my Fabulous Bridal Headpiece that I got to wear in March. I called to your showroom about two weeks before the wedding thinking I could just pick something up without realising they were all handmade pieces. The girl I dealt with was fab and totally put me at ease and let me buy this little beauty off the shelf. It just made my whole look come together. So many people asked about it and I will continue to recommend you guys."

Real Bride wears Cheryl Headpiece

February 2016

Real bride Becky wore our Bianca Birdcage Veil & was delighted with it !

"Just wanted to drop a quick note to say thank you for making such a lovely collection of hair pieces and veils. I had trouble deciding which piece I wanted, but eventually went with the Bianca clip and Birdcage Veil set and it worked like an absolute dream! I had so many compliments on it, it matched into the theme perfectly. I have attached a picture that was taken by my photographer on the day and it's one of my favourites." Becky.

Real Bride Becky

January 2016

Beautiful real bride, Tasha wears our Anita Headpiece and also features on the cover of Wedding Ideas Magazine, Congratulations to Tasha & Aiden !

Real Wedding Tasha Real Bride Wedding Ideas Magazine Real Bride Wedding Ideas Magazine

December 2015

This month we bring you yet another very pretty Real Bride Elizabeth featured on the French Wedding Style Blog. She wears both our ever popular & versatile Anita Headpiece & gorgeous Windsor Earrings.

Real Bride Elizabeth Real Bride Elizabeth

November 2015

Beautiful Real Bride Alma's wedding was featured by WeddingsOnline and took place in the lovely Ballyseede Castle. Photo credits: Sarah Connolly. Alma wears our Cara Headband  & Windsor Earrings for her evening reception.

Real Bride Alma Alma Real Bride

November 2015

Stunning Corrina left this lovely review via our Facebook page. She wore our Anita Headpiece on her wedding day.

"Would love to share and to show how lovely my hair drape was on my Wedding Day. Jules Bridal has Beautiful Wedding Jewellery and Accessories would recommend to view their website X"

Real Bride wears Anita Drape

November 2015

Such a lovely review from Real Bride Jacqueline, her lovely wedding was recently featured on One Fab Day. She wears our Bianca Birdcage Veil.

"Pauline from Jules Bridal handmade the beautiful piece that fixed my birdcage in place & the great thing is she made it with a brooch, as well as a hair fastening, so that I can wear it on jackets too. I sent her a couple of photos of my dress in advance of my appointment so Pauline already had suggestions for me as soon as I arrived which was fab. She also helped me pick & made the bridesmaids beautiful earrings."

Photo credit: Tomaszkornas.com weddings.

Bianca Veil Real Bride Bianca Veil

October 2015

Stunning Sinead and her husband Hu got married in the beautiful surroundings of Ballymagarvey Village. Sinead wore our Marina Headpiece & a Vicky Rowe gown.

Marina Headpiece Marina Hair Drape

September 2015

Kim adorned herself with our beautiful and glamorous Savoy earrings and a coordinating handmade hair comb. Kim's destination wedding took place in the stunning Italian countryside. She says "Thank you again for my wonderful earrings & hair com, Kim xx"

Savoy Wedding Earrings Savoy Wedding Earrings

September 2015

Real Bride Sandra looked absolutely stunning on her wedding day, she accessorised her look with our Suzie Headpiece" I just wanted to send you a little picture from my wedding, I was so thrilled with my headpiece and I just want to thank you for your very professional service, Sandra". Photo credit: Sibel Ozben.

Suzie Headpiece Suzie Boho Headpiece

September 2015

Lovely Leighanna wore our Isobel earrings on her very special day. 

"I would like to thank you so much for providing me with my wedding earrings ! I searched high and low to find the perfect pair and came across your website! They were most definitely a perfect match for my dress and amazing quality ! Lots of love Leighanna."

Isobel Teardrop Earrings

August 2015

We loved working with Irene on her bespoke wedding headpiece, she had a strong vision of the look she wanted and the final result.. well it was spectacular ! 

"I'm so sorry it has taken me so long to thank you most sincerely from the bottom of my heart for my beautiful headpiece that you custom made for my wedding last November. I absolutely cannot tell you the gasps of amazement on the day from my guests (and my gob smacked husband!) of sheer delight at this headpiece. The compliments were just out of this world and everybody was talking about it and STILL to this day continue to compliment me "Irene, that headpiece, OMG' thank you again Julie.. you are truly blessed and may you prosper and continue to grow with your amazing gift." Irene. 

See similarly styled Suzie Boho Headpiece.

 

See More Real Brides Here...